NETRAC EXECUTIVE BOARD

Mr. Russell Vanbibber, CCEMT-P - NETRAC Chair
russell.vanbibber@netrac.org

Mrs. Robin Gage, RN - Past Chair
robin.gage@netrac.org

Mrs. Liberty Bailey, RN - Hospital Preparedness Chair
liberty.bailey@netrac.org

Mrs. Jennifer Skinner, RN - Nursing Representative
jennifer.skinner@netrac.org

Mr. Noah Gilliam - Response Partner Representative
noah.gilliam@netrac.org

Mr. Gary Short, RN - Education Representative
gary.short@netrac.org

Mr. Dave Dutton - EMS Representative
dave.dutton@netrac.org

OPEN POSITION - Physician Representative
netracadmin@netrac.org

OPEN POSITION - Rehabilitation Representative
netracadmin@netrac.org

OPEN POSITION - At-Large Representative
netracadmin@netrac.org

Mr. Norman Prewitt - Treasurer
norman.prewitt@netrac.org

Mrs. Nicole Fant - Secretary
nicole.fant@netrac.org

OPEN POSITION - Parlimentarian
netracdamin@netrac.org